Sunday, 15 May 2022

Run #273 Birthday Run from The Crown and Horseshoes - Wed 18 May

Enfield Hash celebrates 23 years of hashing in Enfield this week!

Meet at The Crown and Horseshoes on Chase Side for a 7:30pm start - Wed 18 May. 

P trail from Enfield Chase station.

 OnOn

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Run #272 - Wed 20 April - The Wonder

Enfield Hash returns to The Wonder this week, for our Easter run. We'll hopefully have some dry trails around Hilly Fields and Whitewebbs, followed by an Easter Egg stop.

P trail from Gordon Hill station. 7:30pm start.

OnOn

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Run #271 - Wed 16 March - The Cricketers

 

Next Run - Wed 16 March - The Cricketers
 
Join us at 7:30pm for approx one hour run, following a trail of arrows around Enfield. Meet at The Cricketers on Chase Side at 7:30pm. P trail from Enfield Chase station. All welcome.
 
Torches recommended.
 
OnOn

Sunday, 13 February 2022

Run #270 - Hornsey - Wed 16 Feb

Hi All

Our February run if from HORNSEY.

Follow the P trail from Hornsey station to The Great Northern Railway Tavern, N8 7QB.

7:30pm start, bring a torch.

OnOn

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Run #269 - Jolly Farmers - Wed 19 Jan

Next run - Wed 19 Jan - Jolly Farmers.

7:30pm usual start time, bring a torch.

P trail from Enfield Chase station.

OnOn