Thursday, 13 December 2018

Christmas Run - Wed 19 Dec - The Wonder

Happy Christmas!

Our annual Christmas fancy dress run is from The Wonder on Wed 19 December.  P trail from Gordon Hill station.

7:30pm start, bring a torch.

RSVP to webmaster AT enfieldhash DOT org so we know how many mince pies to bake and how much wine to mull.

OnOn

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Run #233 - Beaujolais at The Alfred Herring - 21 November

Come and celebrate Beaujolais Nouveau at The Alfred Herring in Palmers Green.

We will be celebrating in the usual style with freshly imported red wine and a cheese stop.

Bring a torch.  Wednesday 21 November, 7:30pm start.

P Trail from Palmers Green station.

OnOn

Monday, 15 October 2018

Run #232 - The Wonder - Wed 17 October

Next Run - Wed 17 October - The Wonder, Enfield, 7:30pm. BRING A TORCH

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Run #231: The Rose and Crown - Wed 19 Sep

We are running from The Rose and Crown in September.


The pub in on Clay Hill, between Hilly Fields and Whitewebbs.  Hmm... wonder where we'll be running.

Bring a torch.

Wed 19 Sep - 7:30pm.  P trail from Gordon Hill station.

OnOn

Thursday, 9 August 2018

Run#230 Mick Mack's annual summer "BBQ" - Wed 15 Aug

Continuing our summer of running and eating, August sees the Enfield Hash Summer "BBQ" run.  Same format as last month - the hare provides the run, food and beer and you bring some cash.  Easy!

Follow the P trail from either Arnos Grove or New Southgate station.  The hash is from Mick Mac's house on Lombard Road, N11.

Wed Aug 15, 7:30pm.

PLEASE REPLY to webmaster AT enfieldhash DOT org so we have an idea of numbers.

Monday, 9 July 2018

Run #229 - Annual Pizza Run - Wed 18 July

July sees the return of the legend that is the annual Enfield Hash Pizza Run.

Usual format: you bring some cash, we supply a run, beer, pizza ingredients and a pizza oven.  You make your own pizza after the run while drinking some beer!

Follow the P trail from Grange Park station, or park on Houndsden Road, N21 and follow the P trail to Chez Hare.

Wednesday 18 July, 7:30pm start.  Please bring £6 (exact money if you can) to cover the beer and pizza.

OnOn

Monday, 11 June 2018

A trio of summer food runs (next is 20 June)

We present for you a trio of Enfield Hash summer food runs.  Get the dates on your calendar now.

Please reply if you are coming to the June run, so we know how much tapas to prepare!  Or if you need a lift from Enfield.


20 June - King and Tinker, Enfield (where we do Whitewebbs by Torchlight, but you definitely won't need a torch).  Tapas after the run.

18 July - The legendary annual pizza run, Chez Reekie, Grange Park.  More details nearer the time.

15 August - The annual charcoal-free BBQ run, by Mick Mac.  Arnos Grove / New Southgate.


All runs start at 7:30pm, just turn up ready to run.

OnOn