Sunday, 12 November 2017

Run #221 The Cricketers, Wed 15 Nov

Our next run is on Wednesday 15 November

Meet at The Cricketers, Chase Side, Enfield for a 7:30pm start.

Bring a torch and, if wet, it might be a little muddy in places.

OnOn

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Run #220 The Little Green Dragon, Wed 18 Oct

Hello All

Our next run is from a new pub!  The Little Green Dragon at Winchmore Hill, on the corner of Green Lanes and Green Dragon Lane.

P trail from Winchmore Hill station, 7:30pm start, Wednesday 18 October.  The hare hasn't said whether to bring torches, but it will be dark out there...

OnOn

Friday, 15 September 2017

Run #219 The Jolly Farmers (Enfield Chase)

Our September run is from The Jolly Farmers in Enfield.  Wednesday 20 September, 7:30pm.

Bring a TORCH because we can't really pretend it is summer any longer.

There won't be a pizza oven or a BBQ at this run, but the pub does do food!

Follow the P trail from Enfield Chase station or park at the pub.

OnOn

Monday, 7 August 2017

Run #218: BBQ run! Arnos Grove / New Southgate

Continuing our summer of running and eating, August sees the Enfield Hash Summer BBQ run.  Same format as last month - the hare provides the run, food and beer and you bring £6.  Easy!

Follow the P trail from either Arnos Grove or New Southgate station.  The hash is from Mick Mac's house on Lombard Road, N11.

Wed Aug 16, 7:30pm.

PLEASE REPLY to webmaster AT enfieldhash DOT org so we have an idea of numbers.

OnOn

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Run #217 Pizza Pizza Pizza - Wed 19 July

July sees the return of the legend that is the annual Enfield Hash Pizza Run.

Usual format: you bring some cash, we supply a run, beer, pizza ingredients and a pizza oven.  You make your own pizza after the run while drinking some beer!

Follow the P trail from Grange Park station, or park on Houndsden Road, N21 and follow the P trail to Chez Hare.

7:30pm start.  Please bring £6 (exact money) to cover the beer and pizza.

OnOn

Friday, 16 June 2017

Run #216: The Cricketers - Wed 21 June

Our next Enfield Hash run is on Wednesday 21 June, from The Cricketers on Chase Side, Enfield.

If the evening sunshine continues, then there will be a beer and snack stop.

7:30pm start. P trail from Enfield Chase station.

OnOn

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Run #215 The Wonder, Wed 17 May

Enfield's 18th Birthday!

As is traditional, we are returning to where it all began for the Enfield Hash Birthday Run.  There will be birthday cake.  There will be running.  There will be beer.  Maybe not in that order.

Wednesday 17 May at The Wonder (just off Chase Side in Enfield).  

Turn up at the pub ready to run for 7:30pm.