Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Run #249 - Wed 18 March - POSTPONED

We are pausing the Enfield Hash until the coronavirus situation subsides.

OnOn.

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Run#248 The Jolly Farmers - Wed 19 Feb

Our next run is from The Jolly Farmers.  It is walkable from Enfield Chase Station (follow the trail of chalk arrows up the hill).


Wed 19 Feb, 7:30pm start.

Bring a TORCH.  This one shouldn't be too muddy...

OnOn

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Run#247 Annual Whitewebbs by Torchlight Run

Our next run in on Wednesday 15 January.


Join us at the King and Tinker for the annual Whitewebbs by Torchlight Run.

Past experience suggests you will need a TORCH and spare SHOES for the pub after.

No P trail but get in touch with webmaster AT enfieldhash DOT org if you need a lift from Enfield Chase station.

OnOn

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Christmas Run - Wed 18 Dec - The Wonder

Happy Christmas!


Our annual Christmas fancy dress run is from The Wonder on Wed 18 December.  P trail from Gordon Hill station.

7:30pm start, bring a torch.

RSVP to webmaster AT enfieldhash DOT org so we know how many mince pies to bake and how much wine to mull.

OnOn

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Run #245: The Rose and Crown - Wed 20 Nov

The Beaujolais Nouveau run is from The Rose and Crown, Clay Hill Enfield (the one between Hilly Fields and Whitewebbs).


7:30pm start, bring a TORCH as it will be dark out there.

P trail from Gordon Hill station.

As is tradional, we will be celebrating with some fine French wine!

OnOn

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Run #244 The Cricketers - Wed 16 Oct

The October run is from The Cricketers on Chase Side, Enfield.

7:30pm start, bring a torch as it will be dark out there.

P trail from Enfield Chase station.

OnOn

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Run#243: Barnet - Wed 18 Sep

September’s run is from Ye Olde Monken Holt in Barnet - a new pub for the Enfield Hash.

Damp Rick is setting the run and I'd guess we'll be going off road, possibly in the dark.  So dress appropriately and bring a torch.

Its about a 10 minute walk from High Barnet station on the Northern Line, and plenty of buses go to High Barnet.

Wed 18 September, 7:30pm start.

OnOn