Thursday, 10 May 2018

Run #227 - Winchmore Hill - Salisbury Arms Birthday Run

The Enfield Hash 19th Birthday Run is from The Salisbury Arms at Winchmore Hill.

Wednesday 16 May.

Meet at the pub for a 7:30pm start.  The P trail will be from Winchmore Hill station (2 minute walk).

There will be birthday cake!

OnOn

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Run#226: The Jolly Farmers Wed 18 April

Our April run is from The Jolly Farmers in Enfield.  Wednesday 18 April, 7:30pm.

Bring a TORCH because while the clocks have gone forward, it still won't be light by the time we get back.

Follow the P trail from Enfield Chase station or walk up and down the bill (about ten minutes).

OnOn

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Run#225 The Oakwood Tavern

We are running from The Oakwood Tavern on Wed 21 March at 7:30pm.

That can mean only one thing - Trent Park, mud and woods!

Bring a torch and a change of shoes for the pub.

The pub is one minute from Oakwood tube station.

OnOn



Sunday, 18 February 2018

Run #224: The Rose and Crown - Wed 21 Feb

We are running from The Rose and Crown this week.

The pub in on Clay Hill, between Hilly Fields and Whitewebbs.  Hmm... wonder where we'll be running.

Bring a torch and a change of shoes for the pub.

Wed 21 Feb - 7:30pm.

OnOn

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Run #223: Whitewebbs by Torchlight - Wed 17 Jan

We present the annual Whitewebbs by Torchlight Run.  Meet at The King and Tinker or email webmaster at enfieldhash dot org for a lift from Enfield Chase station.  7:30pm start, bring a TORCH and a change of shoes for the pub.

OnOn

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Run#222: Christmas Fancy Dress at The Wonder

Wednesday 20 December

Our next run is the annual Christmas fancy dress run from The Wonder, Batley Road, Enfield (just off Chase Side).

Tradition dictates a mulled wine and mince pie stop.  Don't forget your torch and Christmas fancy dress.

Meet at the pub for a 7:30pm start.  P trail from Gordon Hill station.

OnOn

Sunday, 12 November 2017

Run #221 The Cricketers, Wed 15 Nov

Our next run is on Wednesday 15 November

Meet at The Cricketers, Chase Side, Enfield for a 7:30pm start.

Bring a torch and, if wet, it might be a little muddy in places.

OnOn