Monday, 14 November 2022

Run #279 - The Queens Head - Winchmore Hill - 16 November

 Our annual Beaujolais Nouveau run is on Wednesday 16 November.

Join us at the Queens Head (one minute from Winchmore Hill station) for a run followed by a sampling of a particularly good Beaujolais wine, accompanied by French bread and cheese.

Bring a torch, 7:30pm start.

OnOn

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Run #278 - The Rose and Crown - Wed 19 October

Next run - Happy Halloween!

From The Rose and Crown, Clay Hill, Enfield (on the corner of Hilly Fields). 

Our intrepid Irian Jaya returns from France to set a trail which will no doubt involve some dark woods...

Wednesday 19 October, 7:30pm.  P trail from Gordon Hill station. Parking at the pub.

OnOn

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Run #277 - Wed 21 Sep - The Jolly Farmers

Hi All Our September run will be from the Jolly Farmers, Enfield. Follow the P trail from Enfield Chase station (10 min walk). Also walkable from Oakwood tube (but no P trail that way). Bring a torch - sunset is now before the run starts and we'll be heading off road. 7:30pm start. OnOn

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Run #276 - "BBQ" run - Wed 17 August

Mick Mac's annual summer "BBQ" run is back on Wednesday 17 August!

The start will be from Lombard Road, London N 11 with nearest tube station Arnos Grove and nearest railway station New Southgate. There will be P trails from both stations. 

It will be the usual Blue Peter barbecue.

Reply to webmaster AT enfieldhash DOT org so we have an idea of numbers.

Beer, soft drinks food (including vegetarian) all included for a small charge. Please bring cash.

OnOn

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Run #275 - Pizza Run - Wed 20 July

Return of the Enfield Hash Pizza Run – Wed 20 July, 7:30pm.

Usual format – go for a run, make a pizza, drink a beer, eat the pizza. Everything provided, just bring a fiver.

RSVP to webmaster AT enfieldhash DOT org, so that our chef knows how many ingredients to prepare!

Follow the P trail from Grange Park station, or the arrows along Houndsden Road, to Dave’s house.

OnOn 

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Run#274 - The Rose and Crown - 15 June

Next run - Wed 15 June - The Rose and Crown.

Follow the P trail from Gordon Hill station. 7:30pm start. Could be Whitewebbs by Twilight.

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Run #273 Birthday Run from The Crown and Horseshoes - Wed 18 May

Enfield Hash celebrates 23 years of hashing in Enfield this week!

Meet at The Crown and Horseshoes on Chase Side for a 7:30pm start - Wed 18 May. 

P trail from Enfield Chase station.

 OnOn